The new Executive Committee of the Belgian Society for Parasitology and Protistology was elected at the last General Asembly of the BSPP in Brussels on 5 May 2017 for a period of 2 years.

Chair Carl De Trez (VUB)
Vice-chair Sarah Hendrickx (UA)
Secretary Linda De Vooght (UA)
Treasurer Johannes Charlier (Kreavet)
Members Benjamin Dewals (ULiège)

Sarah Gabriël (UGent)


Philippe Van den Steen (KULeuven)